feat: Gitea started showing logs in a new format, this patch accommodates it #4
Reference in New Issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch "new-time-format"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?